Equal Opportunity Cell

As per the guidelines of the UGC, the undersigned is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell" for the academic year 2024-25. For smooth and effective functioning of the cell, the following members are appointed as executive members.

CHAIR PERSON

M. SURESH

Assistant Professor

Email: adcpklviceprincipal@aditya.ac.in

MEMBERS

S. RADHA KRISHNA

Assistant Professor

Email: chandu1nandu2@gmail.com

U. RAJUBABU

Assistant Professor

Email: ullamparthirajubabu85@gmail.com

Y. RAMYA SRI

Assistant Professor

Email: ramyasriyarramsetty@gmail.com

B. LAKSHMI PRANAVI BHAMIDIPATI

Senior Student

Email: rsbhamidipati@gmail.com

T. NAGA DEEPIKA TALLAVALASA

Senior Student

Email: jagadeesh.jr99@gmail.com